Also Stuck!

I’m also a bit stuck on my project– here is what I have so far.

I want to experiment with more lines on top of what I have so far (the shading is vertical lines and varying opacity), but I also want to keep the little optical illusion the shading has created. I was thinking of trying exponential lines, but I’m just a little stuck on thinking about what would help the composition I have going so far.

~ by nmaller on February 19, 2008.

One Response to “Also Stuck!”

  1. Hi Nikki,

    I know you have developed this image quite a bit since this posting. If you want to put the newer version up, maybe you can get some feedback. On the other hand, if you are unstuck, then we can just see it in class on thursday.

    cheers –

Leave a Reply

 
