Feedback?

Hi everyone,

I would really appreciate some feedback on my project. I designed a visual interpretation of addressing  in computer memory. I’m more interested in the method of creating the art, and I know I need to represent that, and I am working on it, I was just hoping for your feedback first. Thanks! Link

~ by sgibbons on February 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Feedback?”

  1. Hi Steph,

    I think this is an interesting idea and you are making progress. I already gave you my input in class, so I am curious what you all think??

    thomas

  2. Hey Steph,

    I just saw the updated version of the project on your site and it looks so much better. I think the text really added to the piece. I am interested to hear your explanation of your work in class.

    Sam

Leave a Reply

 
