Processing Reading

Processing pp. 245-250, 435-452

GUI kinda went over my head… anyone have other questions?

~ by Ilana Alazzeh on March 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “Processing Reading”

  1. Thanks for the feedback. We’ll try to go over it on class today.

  2. Hi Ilana!

    If you need any help wrapping your head around GUIs, I’d be more than happy to sit down and go through some of your questions. Can’t promise I’ll know everything, but I can try! I’ll be in the lab tonight (see post); come find me!

    Jordan

Leave a Reply

 
