Max/MSP version 5

Hello,

Max/MSP/Jitter is undergoing a major upgrade, which should be available for download on tuesday from cycling74.

In addition to many enhancements and easy of use improvements, this should also get you another 30 days of demo time.  I will test this on tuesday to make sure.

cheers,

~ by thomas on April 21, 2008.

One Response to “Max/MSP version 5”

  1. So, commenting on my own post… The new max version is on line. I have been trying to work with it a bit the last couple of days, and it is a pretty extensive rewrite. I think for a new user it will be somewhat more accessible, and the new documentation seems to be a bog improvement. Also, I do think you will get a new 30 days out of it, but I can be sure, since I did not install it on a machine with an expired demo…

    best,

Leave a Reply

 
