project up…but is it showing?

hi everyone.

I put my project up last night and it was working fine. But today i checked it again…and theres an error 😡 (theres a little red X on the top left corner…)

can someone please check and verify…or tell me why this is happening?

thanks

http://maven.smith.edu/~220b-ae/Site/FinalProject/finalproject.html

~ by christineg on May 6, 2008.

3 Responses to “project up…but is it showing?”

  1. The applet loaded for me (at home on an aging PPC Mac).

    It asked to allow network connections and modify my firewall before running which required admin privileges (Do you have some server-side code doing something?) It may be that if you run the applet from an account without privileges to allow network connections java may throw a security or network exception and prevent the applet from loading correctly.

    The applet loaded but I’m not sure it is running correctly –
    I clicked on the shade and the bucket and it seems to have locked up.

  2. wierd…i have no idea why its doing that. All i did was export it and transfer the files to my directory.

  3. Hello,
    It is now loading for me (g4 laptop – os 10.5) but I don’t know if it is working properly? I can click on the water and the shade and get one response, but that seems to be it. Since I just tested it quickly, I may be missing some timed functions.
    best,
    Thomas

Leave a Reply

 
